Editorial Board


Prof. (Dr.) US Sharma
Professor & Director, PG Division of Pharmacology,
Sir Madanlal Institute of Pharmacy (SMIP), Etawah, India
Email: editor@jsirjournal.com

Associate Editors

Prof. (Dr.) Bellap Narayan Chander
Professor and Head, Department of Radiodiagnosis & Imaging,
Dr. PSIMS & RF, Vijaywada, (AP), India

Prof. (Dr.) R.D. Budhiraja
Director and Professor (Pharmacology),
I.S.F. College of Pharmacy, Moga, (Punjab), India

Prof. (Dr.) Govinder Jeet Singh Flora
Dean (Academics) and Professor,
Department of Applied Sciences, SBBS University, Jalandhar, (Punjab), India

Prof. (Dr.) Ramesh Kumar Korumilli
Professor of Surgery,
S.V.S. Medical College, Mahabubnagar, (Telangana), India

Prof. (Dr.) Manish Kumar Gupta
Professor, School of Pharmacy,
Lloyd Institute of Management and Technology, G. Noida (UP), India

Prof. (Dr.) Gopalrao Jogdand
Professor & Head, Department of Community Medicine
Chalmeda Anandrao Institute of Medical Sciences, Karimnagar (Telangana), India

Prof. (Dr.) Anil Kumar Sharma
Professor & Director
CT Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Shahpur Campus, Jalandhar (Punjab), India

Dr. Enakshi Ganguly
Associate Professor, Department of Community Medicine,
Mediciti Institute of Medical Sciences, Hyderabad, (AP), India

Dr. Atindra D. Shukla
Associate Professor, Shah-Schulman Center for Surface Science & Nanotechnology,
Dharamsinh Desai University, Nadiad, (Gujarat), India

Dr. B.Madhavulu
Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacology & Therapeutics,
Narayana Medical College & Hospital, Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, India

Dr. Sudha Nair
Director, Business Development, Marsala Biotech Inc.,
7-1250 Waverley Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

Dr. Ashutosh Kumar
Assistant Professor, Department of Cardiology,
Narayana Medical College, Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, India

Dr. Salma Gul
Assistant Professor and Coordinator, Department of chemistry,
Women University Swabi, KPK, Pakistan

Dr. Abebe G. Demissiea
Assistant Professor, Department of Applied Biology,
College of Natural Sciences, Arba Minch University, Arba, Ethiopia

Dr. Sumeet Gullaiya
Assistant Professor, Amity Instititute of Phamacy,
Amity University, Noida, (Uttar Pradesh), India

Dr. Anand Prem Rajan
Assistant Professor (Senior), School of Bio Sciences and Technology,
Vellore Institute of Technology University (VIT), Vellore (Tamil Nadu), India

Advisory Board

Prof. (Dr.) D.N.Prasad
Shivalik College of Pharmacy, Ropar, (Punjab), India

Prof. (Dr.) Mandava Venkata Basaveswara Rao
Professor, Department of Chemistry,
Krishna University, Machilipatnam, (AP), India

Prof. (Dr.) Rajiv Dahiya
Principal and Professor,
Globus College of Pharmacy, Bhopal, (MP), India

Dr. A. Heidari
Postdoctoral Research Fellow,
Faculty of Chemistry, California South University (CSU), Irvine, California, USA

Prof. (Dr.) S. Shanmuganathan
Professor and Head,
Department of Pharmaceutics, Faculty of Pharmacy,
Sri Ramachandra University, Porur, Chennai, India

Dr. Geetha Mani
Assistant Professor (Senior Grade),
P.S.G Rockwell Centre of Excellence for Industrial Automation, Department of Instrumentation and
Control Systems Engineering, P.S.G College of Technology​, Peelamedu, Coimbatore, India

Dr. Kuntal Das
Associate Professor,
Department of Pharmacognosy & Phytochemistry,
Krupanidhi College of Pharmacy, Bangalore, India

Dr. Ajay Sharma
Associate Professor,
ShriRam College of Pharmacy, Banmore, India

Dr. Swati Gupta
Associate Professor, School of Pharmaceutical Sciences,
Apeejay Stya University, Gurgaon (Haryana), India

Dr. Amit Kumara
Associate Professor, Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences,
Jodhpur National University, Jodhpur, (Rajasthan), India

Dr. Padmini H.Sharma
Associate Professor, Pad. Dr.D.Y.Patil College of Pharmacy,
Akurdi, Pune,India

Dr. Amit Pal
Associate Professor, Directorate of Training and Technical Education,
Govt. of Delhi, Delhi, India

Dr. KN Sunil Kumar
Senior Research Officer in Pharmacognosy and Phytochemistry,
SDM Centre for Research in Ayurveda and Allied Sciences, India

Dr. Chandrashekar R
Assistant Professor & Researcher, Department of Pharmacology,
A.J. Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Centre, Mangalore, India

Dr. Manojkumar K. Shamkuwar
Government Ayurvedic College, Nagpur, India

Dr. Praveen Kumar Neela
Assistant Professor, Departmentt of Orthodontics,
Kamineni Institute of Dental Sciences, Narketpally, (AP), India

Dr. Sheelendra Mangal Bhatt
Assistant Professor, School of Bioscience and Biotechnology,
Lovely Professional University, Jalandhar, (Punjab), India

Dr. Sagadevan Pattiyappan
Assistant Professor, Department of Biotechnology, Maharaja College of Co-education, Tamilnadu, India
Assistant Professor, Department of Biotechnology, KG College of Arts and Science Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India

Dr. Dnyaneshwar Kantaram Jadhav [M.D. SCHO - (Kayachikitsa)]
Jadhav niwas room no-1,Laxmibaug,Near new post office,
Katemaniwali, Kalyan, Maharashtra, India

Mr. Jiban Shrestha
Scientist (Plant Breeding and Genetics),
Nepal Agricultural Research Council, Nepal

Mr. Atun RoyChoudhury
Research and Teaching Assistant,
Department of Civil Engg., FEAT, Annamalai University, Annamalai Nagar, Tamil Nadu, India

Mr. Kashyap Nagariya
Associate Research Scientist,
Zydus Cadila Healthcare Ltd., Ahmedabad, India

Mr. Vishnu Datta Maremanda
JSS College of Pharmacy, JSS University, India

Prof. Jacinta A. Opara
Professor and Director, Centre for Health and Environmental Studies, University of Maiduguri, Maiduguri, Nigeria



Join our Reviewer Team

Journal of Scientific and Innovative Research (JSIR Journal) will be pleased to accept services of experts in various fields as referees. One must have at least five years of experience in the field after completion of the education in that field and have original research papers in reputed journal(s) indexed with reputed databases. Please note that the acceptance of your application will be at the sole discretion of the Director. Send your application to info.jsirjournal@gmail.com.